Medarbetare

  • Isabel Andersson

    Biträdande jurist

    031-743 20 78

    0723-73 16 17

    isabel.andersson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Hanna Andersson

    Biträdande jurist

    040-601 91 55

    0731-51 04 54

    hanna.andersson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Björn Backman

    Advokat

    08-506 184 32

    0733-22 84 32

    bjorn.backman@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Jon Bartholdsson

    Biträdande jurist

    040-661 56 53

    0723-73 16 09

    jon.bartholdsson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Johan Bengtsson

    Advokat

    08-506 184 10

    0732-409 801

    johan.bengtsson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Per-Ola Bergqvist

    Delägare, Advokat

    08-506 184 34

    0733-22 84 34

    per-ola.bergqvist@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Ingrid Blomqvist

    Biträdande jurist

    08-506 184 08

    0723-73 16 26

    ingrid.blomqvist@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Johan Bogren

    Advokat

    040-661 21 63

    0723-73 16 43

    johan.bogren@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Ingela Bryntse

    Kontorsassistent

    Föräldraledig

    08-506 184 00

    ingela.bryntse@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Caterina Carreman

    Advokat

    031-763 21 61

    0737-19 51 18

    caterina.carreman@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Lisa Ceder

    Marknadskoordinator

    08-506 184 26

    0729-74 35 04

    lisa.ceder@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Jonas Conradsson

    Delägare, Advokat

    08-506 184 67

    0701-48 30 40

    jonas.conradsson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Annelie Von Dahn

    HR-chef

    08-506 184 46

    0733-39 55 77

    annelie.von.dahn@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Linnéa Djursén

    VD

    08-506 184 44

    linnea.djursen@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Peter Dyer

    Delägare, Advokat

    08-506 184 29

    0733-22 84 29

    peter.dyer@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Esmeralda Eberhardson

    Biträdande jurist

    Tjänstledig

    040-661 56 50

    Se profil

  • Marcus Eidem

    Delägare, Advokat

    08-506 184 36

    0733-22 84 36

    marcus.eidem@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Elina Engström

    Paralegal

    08-506 184 39

    0703-93 88 42

    elina.engstrom@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Sara Eriksson

    Biträdande jurist

    040 68 02 972

    0732-47 46 14

    sara.eriksson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Björn Eriksson

    Biträdande jurist

    Tjänstledig

    08-506 184 00

    bjorn.eriksson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Peter Falk

    Delägare, Advokat

    040-661 56 51

    0733-63 07 51

    peter.falk@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Tomas Fjordevik

    Advokat

    08-506 184 17

    0721-86 42 73

    tomas.fjordevik@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Anette Fognäs

    Sekreterare

    031-743 20 69

    0723-73 16 04

    anette.fognas@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Ingeborg Forkman

    Kvällsassistent

    040-680 29 73

    0723-73 16 40

    ingeborg.forkman@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Hanna Fröjdlund

    Kontorsassistent

    031-763 21 62

    0723-73 16 24

    hanna.frojdlund@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Hélène Girard

    Kontorsassistent

    040-661 56 46

    0721-65 93 05

    helene.girard@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Matilda Grillhammar

    HR-generalist

    08-506 184 47

    0737-19 51 45

    matilda.grillhammar@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Moa Gruneau

    Biträdande jurist

    08-506 184 63

    0723-73 16 47

    moa.gruneau@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Emma Gustafsson

    Advokat

    040-661 56 48

    0723-73 16 10

    emma.gustafsson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Lars Hag

    Delägare, Advokat

    023-794 794

    0733-22 84 24

    lars.hag@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Cecilia Hagman

    Biträdande jurist

    031-743 20 60

    0729-62 84 54

    cecilia.hagman@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Jacob Hamilton

    Delägare, Advokat

    040 661 56 49

    0737-19 51 49

    jacob.hamilton@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • John Hane

    Delägare, advokat

    08-506 184 30

    0733-22 84 30

    john.hane@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Ulrika Hedberg

    Biträdande jurist

    040-661 56 93

    0723-73 16 30

    ulrika.hedberg@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Sara Hedström

    Paralegal

    031-763 21 60

    0721-65 93 14

    sara.hedstrom@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Johanna Hellström

    Advokat

    031-763 21 69

    0723-73 16 03

    johanna.hellstrom@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Annica Hentze

    Kommunikationschef

    08-506 184 00

    0723-73 16 27

    annica.hentze@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Fanny Herbe

    Advokat

    Föräldraledig

    08-506 184 00

    fanny.herbe@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Louise Heyman Litsegård

    Kontorsassistent

    031-763 21 56

    073-719 51 42

    louise.heyman@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Erik Jagbrant

    Biträdande jurist

    040-661 56 55

    0707-41 52 61

    erik.jagbrant@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Michelle Jansson

    Biträdande jurist

    08-506 184 19

    0737-19 51 48

    michelle.jansson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Dan Johansson

    Advokat

    031-743 20 60

    0723-73 16 05

    dan.johansson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Isabel Johansson

    Kontorsassistent

    08-506 18 491

    072-373 16 21

    isabel.johansson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Mikael Jonasson

    Biträdande jurist

    031-763 21 58

    0723-94 73 91

    mikael.jonasson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Olivia Jonsson

    Ekonomiassistent

    08-506 184 52

    0721-65 93 01

    olivia.jonsson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Erika Nyman Joronen

    Biträdande jurist

    023-79 47 96

    0721-86 42 64

    erika.nyman.joronen@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Hanna Jönsson

    Advokat

    08-506 184 25

    0733-22 84 25

    hanna.jonsson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Måns Karlsson

    Advokat

    08-506 184 79

    0737-19 51 29

    mans.karlsson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Sune Kihlgren

    Advokat

    08-506 184 73

    0737-19 51 03

    sune.kihlgren@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Pauline King

    Kontorsassistent

    031-757 04 11

    0721-65 93 19

    pauline.king@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Hedvig Cassne Lagrell

    Advokat

    08-506 184 15

    0737-19 51 15

    hedvig.lagrell@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Emil Landin

    Advokat

    08-506 184 07

    0723-73 16 14

    emil.landin@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Susanna Larsson

    Sekreterare

    08-506 184 60

    0721-65 93 06

    susanna.larsson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Johanna Lenell

    Biträdande jurist

    031-763 21 59

    0737-19 51 46

    johanna.lenell@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Ann Liljedal

    Advokat

    023-79 47 95

    0723-73 16 38

    ann.liljedal@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Linnea Lindberg

    Advokat

    040-661 56 50

    0737-19 51 38

    linnea.lindberg@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Clara Lindgren

    Kontorsassistent

    08-506 184 88

    072-373 16 39

    clara.lindgren@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Jens Lindgren

    Biträdande jurist

    08-506 184 14

    0721-86 42 83

    jens.lindgren@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Anders Lindström

    Advokat

    040-661 56 45

    0737-19 51 34

    anders.lindstrom@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Andreas Lindström

    Delägare, Advokat

    040-661 56 44

    0723-73 16 00

    andreas.lindstrom@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Andreas Lundqvist

    Advokat

    08-506 184 84

    0723-73 16 07

    andreas.lundqvist@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Christoffer Löfquist

    Delägare, Advokat

    040-661 56 47

    0737-19 51 47

    christoffer.lofquist@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Sara Malmgren

    Advokat

    08-506 184 28

    0733-22 84 28

    sara.malmgren@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Veronika Marsell

    Sekreterare

    040-661 56 41

    0721-65 93 04

    veronika.marsell@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Tove Nilsson

    Biträdande jurist

    040 68 02 971

    0766-11 92 01

    tove.nilsson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Jonas Nilsson

    Delägare, Advokat

    031-743 20 60

    0708-25 78 79

    jonas.nilsson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Anja Norderyd

    Biträdande jurist

    031-763 21 68

    0723-73 16 25

    anja.norderyd@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Pia Pehrson

    Partner

    031-763 21 55/08-506 184 00

    0733- 22 84 42

    pia.pehrson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Hanna Persson

    Biträdande jurist

    040-661 21 67

    0723-73 16 44

    hanna.persson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Annelie Skafte Persson

    Ekonomichef

    031-743 20 60

    annelie.skafte.persson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Cornelis Rosengren

    Biträdande jurist

    08-506 184 81

    0723-73 16 28

    cornelis.rosengren@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Tomas Rudenstam

    Delägare, Advokat

    08-506 184 66

    0735-18 81 00

    tomas.rudenstam@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Helena Rydfors

    Advokat

    08-506 184 00

    Föräldraledig

    helena.rydfors@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Axel Ryning

    Advokat

    040-661 56 52

    0723-731622

    axel.ryning@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Richard Sahlberg

    Delägare, Advokat

    040-661 56 50

    Se profil

  • Pernilla Samuelsson

    Advokat

    08-506 184 22

    0708-55 68 89

    pernilla.samuelsson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Eric Selander

    Biträdande jurist

    08-506 184 13

    0708-25 16 20

    eric.selander@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Yasmine Shoaie-nia

    Advokat

    08-506 184 65

    0723-73 16 35

    yasmine.shoaie-nia@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Erika Stjärnström

    Biträdande jurist

    040-661 21 64

    0723-73-16-33

    erika.stjarnstrom@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Henrik Ståhlberg

    Delägare, Advokat

    08-506 184 87

    0768-36 20 60

    henrik.stahlberg@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Bo Svensson

    Delägare, Advokat

    031-743 20 75

    0706-74 30 99

    bo.svensson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Sanna Tonemar

    Biträdande jurist

    031-743 21 93

    0723-73 16 19

    sanna.tonemar@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Ida M Ulfsdotter

    Advokat

    Föräldraledig

    08 506 184 00

    ida.m.ulfsdotter@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Per Vestman

    Delägare, Advokat

    040-661 56 54

    0733-63 07 54

    per.vestman@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Oscar Wackling

    Delägare, Advokat

    031-743 20 79

    0703-50 80 56

    oscar.wackling@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Madeleine Wallén

    Receptionist

    08-506 184 00

    0721-65 93 10

    madeleine.wallen@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Alexander Wallin

    Biträdande jurist

    040-661 21 65

    0708-29 37 05

    alexander.wallin@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Sofia Wedbäck

    Advokat

    08-506 184 37

    0723-73 16 37

    sofia.wedback@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Eva Westberg Persson

    Delägare, Advokat

    08-506 184 23

    0733-22 84 23

    eva.westbergpersson@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Mikael Westin

    Delägare, Advokat

    08-506 184 38

    0733-22 84 38

    mikael.westin@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Anne Ängsås

    Sekreterare

    08-506 184 74

    0721-65 93 00

    anne.angsas@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Anton Övling

    Advokat

    08-506 18 409

    0733-33 82 64

    anton.ovling@foyen.se

    Se profil

  • Sara Öwall

    Biträdande jurist

    040-680 29 70

    0768-99 68 48

    sara.owall@foyen.se

    Se profil