People

  • Jenny Andersson

    Associate

    +46 8 506 184 58

    +46 72 183 25 79

    jenny.andersson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Isabel Andersson

    Associate

    +46 31-743 20 78

    +46 723-73 16 17

    isabel.andersson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Hanna Andersson

    Associate

    +46 0-601 91 55

    +46 73-151 04 54

    hanna.andersson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Björn Backman

    Senior Associate

    +46 8-506 184 32

    +46 733-22 84 32

    bjorn.backman@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Jon Bartholdsson

    Senior Associate

    + 46 40-661 56 53

    + 46 723-73 16 09

    jon.bartholdsson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Johan Bengtsson

    Senior Associate

    +46 8 506 184 10

    +46 732 409 801

    johan.bengtsson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Per-Ola Bergqvist

    Partner

    +46 8-506 184 34

    +46 733-22 84 34

    per-ola.bergqvist@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Christofer Bjerkhoel

    Associate

    +46 8-506 184 64

    +46 723-73 16 34

    christofer.bjerkhoel@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Ingrid Blomqvist

    Associate

    + 46 8-506 184 08

    + 46 723-73 16 26

    ingrid.blomqvist@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Johan Bogren

    Senior Associate

    + 46 40-661 21 63

    + 46 723-73 16 43

    johan.bogren@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Angelica Brobeck

    Office Assistant

    +46 8 506 184 04

    +46 73 205 36 45

    angelica.brobeck@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Ingela Bryntse

    Marketing Coordniator

    +46 8-506 184 90

    +46 723-73 16 20

    ingela.bryntse@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Camilla Canova

    Accountant

    +46 8 506 184 00

    +46 70 492 07 44

    camilla.canova@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Caterina Carreman

    Senior Associate

    +46 31-763 21 61

    +46 737-19 51 18

    caterina.carreman@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Lisa Ceder

    Marketing Coordinator

    Parental leave

    +46 8-506 184 00

    lisa.ceder@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Jonas Conradsson

    Partner

    + 48 8-506 184 67

    + 46 701-48 30 40

    jonas.conradsson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Annelie Von Dahn

    Head of HR

    +46 8 506 184 46

    +46 733 39 55 77

    annelie.von.dahn@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Peter Dyer

    Partner

    +46 8-506 184 29

    +46 733-22 84 29

    peter.dyer@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Esmeralda Eberhardson

    Associate

    +46 40 661 21 62

    +46 723 73 16 32

    esmeralda.eberhardson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Marcus Eidem

    Partner

    +46 8-506 184 36

    +46 733-22 84 36

    marcus.eidem@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Maria Wallenborg Ekdahl

    CEO

    +46 8 506 184 00

    +46 708 17 71 18

    maria.wallenborgekdahl@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Elina Engström

    Head of project and digitalisation

    + 46 8-506 184 39

    + 46703-93 88 42

    elina.engstrom@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Sara Eriksson

    Assocciate

    +46 40 68 02 972

    + 46 732-47 46 14

    sara.eriksson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Björn Eriksson

    Associate

    +46 31 763 21 66

    +46 70 873 31 34

    bjorn.eriksson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Peter Falk

    Senior Associate

    +46 40-661 56 51

    +46 733-63 07 51

    peter.falk@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Tomas Fjordevik

    Senior Associate

    +46 8-506 184 17

    +46 721-86 42 73

    tomas.fjordevik@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Anette Fognäs

    Secretary

    +46 31-743 20 69

    +46 723-73 16 04

    anette.fognas@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Ingeborg Forkman

    Junior Assistent

    + 46 40-661 56 50

    + 46 723-73 16 40

    ingeborg.forkman@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Ann Garmland

    Senior Associate

    +46 23-79 47 95

    + 46 723-73 16 38

    ann.garmland@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Hélène Girard

    Office Assistant

    +46 40-661 56 46

    +46 721-65 93 05

    helene.girard@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Matilda Grillhammar

    Human Resources Generalist

    + 46 8-506 184 47

    + 46 737-19 51 45

    matilda.grillhammar@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Moa Gruneau

    Associate

    +46 8-506 184 63

    +46 723-73 16 47

    moa.gruneau@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Emma Gustafsson

    Senior Associate

    +46 40 661 56 50

    +46 72 373 16 10

    emma.gustafsson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Lars Hag

    Senior Associate

    +46 23-794 794

    +46 733-22 84 24

    lars.hag@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Cecilia Hagman

    Senior Associate

    +46 31 743 20 60

    +46 729 62 84 54

    cecilia.hagman@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Jacob Hamilton

    Partner

    +46 40 661 56 49

    +46 737-19 51 49

    jacob.hamilton@foyen.se

    See profile

  • John Hane

    Partner

    +46 8-506 184 30

    +46 733-22 84 30

    john.hane@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Ulrika Hedberg

    Associate

    + 46 40-661 56 93

    + 46 723-73 16 30

    ulrika.hedberg@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Sara Hedström

    Paralegal

    +46 31-763 21 60

    +46 721-65 93 14

    sara.hedstrom@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Johanna Hellström

    Senior Associate

    +46 31-763 21 69

    +46 723-73 16 03

    johanna.hellstrom@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Annica Hentze

    Head of Communication

    +46 8-506 184 00

    +46 723-73 16 27

    annica.hentze@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Fanny Herbe

    Senior Associate

    +46 40-661 21 61

    +46 723 73 16 29

    fanny.herbe@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Louise Heyman Litsegård

    Office Assistant

    +46 31-763 21 56

    +46 73-719 51 42

    louise.heyman@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Jonatan Holm

    Associate

    +46 8 506 184 06

    +46 73 270 99 46

    jonatan.holm@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Erik Jagbrant

    Associate

    + 46 40-661 56 55

    + 46 707-41 52 61

    erik.jagbrant@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Michelle Jansson

    Assocciate

    +46 8 506 184 19

    +46 737 19 51 48

    michelle.jansson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Dan Johansson

    Senior Associate

    +46 31-743 20 60

    + 46 723-73 16 05

    dan.johansson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Mikael Jonasson

    Associate

    +46 31-763 21 58

    +46 723-94 73 91

    mikael.jonasson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Olivia Jonsson

    Financial Assistant

    +46 8-506 184 52

    +46 721-65 93 01

    olivia.jonsson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Erika Nyman Joronen

    Associate

    + 46 23-79 47 96

    +46 721-86 42 64

    erika.nyman.joronen@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Madeleine Jönsson

    Senior Asscociate

    +46 8-506 184 18

    +46 723-73 16 36

    madeleine.jonsson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Hanna Jönsson

    Senior Associate

    +46 8-506 184 25

    + 46 733-22 84 25

    hanna.jonsson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Måns Karlsson

    Senior Associate

    +46 8-506 184 79

    +46 737-19 51 29

    mans.karlsson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Sune Kihlgren

    Senior Associate

    +46 8-506 184 73

    +46 737-19 51 03

    sune.kihlgren@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Pauline King

    Office Assistant

    +46 31-757 04 11

    +46 721-65 93 19

    pauline.king@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Karolina Kjörling

    CFO

    +46 31 757 04 10

    + 46 761 26 33 26

    karolina.kjorling@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Hedvig Cassne Lagrell

    Senior Associate

    +46 8-506 184 15

    + 46 737-19 51 15

    hedvig.lagrell@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Susanna Larsson

    Secretary

    +46 8-506 184 60

    +46 721-65 93 06

    susanna.larsson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Johanna Lenell

    Associate

    + 46 31-763 21 59

    + 46 737-19 51 46

    johanna.lenell@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Linnea Lindberg

    Senior Associate

    +46 40 661 56 50

    +46 737 19 51 38

    linnea.lindberg@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Jens Lindgren

    Associate

    + 46 8 506 184 14

    + 46 721 86 42 83

    jens.lindgren@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Anders Lindström

    Senior Associate

    + 46 40-661 56 45

    + 46 737-19 51 34

    anders.lindstrom@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Andreas Lindström

    Partner

    + 46 40-661 56 44

    + 46 723-73 16 00

    andreas.lindstrom@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Andreas Lundqvist

    Senior Associate

    +46 8 506 184 84

    +46 723 73 16 07

    andreas.lundqvist@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Christoffer Löfquist

    Partner

    +46 40-661 56 47

    +46 737-19 51 47

    christoffer.lofquist@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Sara Malmgren

    Senior Associate

    +46 8-506 184 28

    +46 733-22 84 28

    sara.malmgren@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Veronika Marsell

    Secretary

    + 46 40-661 56 41

    + 46 721-65 93 04

    veronika.marsell@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Tove Nilsson

    Associate

    +46 40 68 02 971

    + 46 766-11 92 01

    tove.nilsson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Jonas Nilsson

    Partner

    +46 31-743 20 60

    +46 708-25 78 79

    jonas.nilsson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Anja Norderyd

    Senior Associate

    + 46 31-763 21 68

    + 46 723-73 16 25

    anja.norderyd@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Albin Olausson

    Associate

    +46 31-743 20 63

    +46 729-81 03 99

    albin.olausson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Cornelis Rosengren

    Associate

    + 46 8-506 184 81

    + 46 723-73 16 28

    cornelis.rosengren@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Tomas Rudenstam

    Partner

    + 46 8-506 184 66

    + 46 735-18 81 00

    tomas.rudenstam@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Helena Rydfors

    Associate

    +46 8-506 184 12

    +46 723-73 16 12

    helena.rydfors@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Axel Ryning

    Senior Associate

    + 46 40-661 56 52

    +46 723-731622

    axel.ryning@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Richard Sahlberg

    Partner

    +46 40 661 56 50

    See profile

  • Pernilla Samuelsson

    Senior Associate

    +46 8-506 184 22

    +46 708-55 68 89

    pernilla.samuelsson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Eric Selander

    Senior Associate

    +46 8-506 184 13

    +46 708-25 16 20

    eric.selander@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Yasmine Shoaie-nia

    Senior Associate

    +46 8 506 184 65

    +46 723 73 16 35

    yasmine.shoaie-nia@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Erika Stjärnström

    Associate

    +46 40-661 21 64

    +46 723-73-16-33

    erika.stjarnstrom@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Henrik Ståhlberg

    Partner

    + 46 8-506 184 87

    + 46 768-36 20 60

    henrik.stahlberg@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Bo Svensson

    Partner

    +46 31-743 20 75

    +46 706-74 30 99

    bo.svensson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Sanna Tonemar

    Associate

    +46 31-743 21 93

    +46 723-73 16 19

    sanna.tonemar@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Ida M Ulfsdotter

    Senior Associate

    +46 40 661 56 56

    +46 723 73 16 13

    ida.m.ulfsdotter@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Per Vestman

    Partner

    +46 40-661 56 54

    +46 733-63 07 54

    per.vestman@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Oscar Wackling

    Partner

    +46 31-743 20 79

    +46 703-50 80 56

    oscar.wackling@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Sofia Wedbäck

    Senior Associate

    + 46 8-506 184 37

    + 46 723-73 16 37

    sofia.wedback@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Eva Westberg Persson

    Partner

    +46 8-506 184 23

    +46 733-22 84 23

    eva.westbergpersson@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Mikael Westin

    Partner

    +46 8-506 184 38

    +46 733-22 84 38

    mikael.westin@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Mikael Wibeck

    Associate

    +46 8 506 184 91

    + 46 70 060 67 78

    mikael.wibeck@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Rickard Zamuhl

    Partner

    + 46 8-506 184 00

    + 46 70-604 57 32

    rickard.zamuhl@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Anne Ängsås

    Secretary

    +46 8-506 184 74

    +46 721-65 93 00

    anne.angsas@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Anton Övling

    Senior Associate

    +46 8-506 18 409

    +46 733-33 82 64

    anton.ovling@foyen.se

    See profile

  • Sara Öwall

    Associate

    +46 40-680 29 70

    + 46 768-99 68 48

    sara.owall@foyen.se

    See profile